BAC Local 8 of Illinois on March 21, 2019 signed R L Contractors Inc. 

Larry Smith, Austin Milanos, Rob Smith, Jeffrey Smith and Larry Beesley

To make a dues payment with a credit card call the office at 618.234.5340. There is a service fee that will be added to your payment.

As of June 1, 2019 Matt Braun will be serving as interm president for Local 8. 

Local 8 would like to the thank you for your 40 years serving as an active member. Dave has served as a JATC Instructor, Officer and President for Local 8.